Will I be able to see the previously uploaded files if the User File Deletion flag was enabled?

When you enable the User File Deletion from the Business Manager, you or the user on the bot will still be able to see the file upload history by scrolling in the chat widget. 

This flag deletes the files from Haptik's system after 72 hours, so till then, you will be able to see the file upload history.

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Email us at support@haptik.ai.