How to decommission a bot on Haptik?
If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
- Getting Started
- Bot Building
- Conversation Design
- Developer Guides
- Agent Setup
- Analytics & Reporting
- Troubleshooting Guides
- Release Notes
When you no longer require a bot, that is when you should ask Haptik to decommission it, and Haptik will remove the partner access.
The process for decommissioning the bot is as follows -
- You will have to create a ticket on Haptik Support.
- You will have to mention the following -
- Account name
- Bot deployment details
- Base URL
- Once you have mentioned the above information, ask them to delete all the data from Conversation Studio and Intelligent Analytics, pertaining to your bot.
This is how you decommission a bot.